Advisory Board

The Advisory Board advises the Executive Board and the Supervisory Board on all issues where the tasks of the institution under public law affect public welfare and services.

Members of the Advisory Board:

Jan Eder
Managing Director of the Chamber of Commerce in Berlin

Jörg Franzen
GESOBAU AG, Executive Board

Prof. Dr. Matthias Freude
President of the State Office for Health, Environmental Affairs and Consumer Protection (LUGV) Brandenburg

Heiko Glawe
Regional Manager of the German Trade Union Federation (DGB) for the region of Berlin

Helmut Kleebank
Mayor of the Spandau district

Stefan Richter
Geschäftsführender Vorstand der Stiftung Zukunft Berlin

Dr. Michaela Schmitz
BDEW - Federal Association of the German Energy and Water Industry, Water Industry Officer

Michael Schröder
Managing Owner of Orca Affairs GmbH

Reiner Wild
CEO of Berliner Mieterverein, Landesverband Berlin

Axel Wunschel
Bauindustrieverband Berlin-Brandenburg e.V., Managing Director

Diese Seite finden Sie im Internet unter der URL:
© 2007, Berliner Wasserbetriebe.