Supervisory Board

Representatives of the Shareholders:

Ramona Pop
Chairwoman of the supervisory board

Senator for Economics, Energy and Public Enterprises of the State of Berlin

Almut Kottwitz
Secretary of State in the Lower Saxony Ministry for the Environment Energy and Climate Protection (Ministerium für Umwelt, Energie and Klimaschutz), retired

Andreas Kuhlmann
Chairman of the Executive Board of Deutsche Energie-Agentur GmbH

Ingeborg Neumann
Managing Shareholder of Peppermint Holding GmbH

Prof Dr Barbara Praetorius
Professor for Sustainability, Environment and Energy Economics and Politics at the University of Applied Sciences, Berlin

Stefan Tidow
Secretary of State of the Senate Department for the Environment, Transport and Climate Protection of the State of Berlin

Larissa Zeichhardt
Managing Director of LAT Funkanlagen Service GmbH

Employee Representatives:

Lutz Neetzel
Vice Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Chairman of the Employee Committee, Wastewater Drainage, Berliner Wasserbetriebe

Roland Jäschke
Chairman of the Employee Committee, Water Supply, Berliner Wasserbetriebe

Tim Pommeränig
Chairman of the Employee Committee, Headquarters, Berliner Wasserbetriebe

Karsten Malareck
Chairman of the General Employee Committee, Berliner Wasserbetriebe

Birgit Richlitzki
Diplom-Ingenieurin (FH), Engineer in the Drainage Concept Department, Berliner Wasserbetriebe

Sabine Thonke
Architect, General Gender Equality Officer (women’s rights), Berliner Wasserbetriebe

Elke Wittstock
Manager of Friedrichshagen Waterworks, Berliner Wasserbetriebe

Doro Zinke
DGB Chairwoman, International and European Union Policy Dept.

Corporate Governance