Advisory Board

The Advisory Board advises the Executive Board and the Supervisory Board in all issues in which the tasks of the public-law institution affect public welfare and public services.

Members of the Advisory Board:

Jan Eder
Managing Director of the Chamber of Commerce in Berlin

Jörg Franzen
GESOBAU AG, Executive Board

Heiko Glawe
Regional Manager of the German Trade Union Federation (DGB) for the region of Berlin

Helmut Kleebank
Mayor of the Spandau district

Stefan Richter 
Geschäftsführender Vorstand der Stiftung Zukunft Berlin

Dr. Michaela Schmitz 
BDEW - Federal Association of the German Energy and Water Industry, Water Industry Officer

Michael Schröder
Managing Owner of Orca Affairs GmbH

Reiner Wild 
CEO of Berliner Mieterverein, Landesverband Berlin

Dr. Brigitta Kauers
Speaker Advisory Board